BobWards Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

BobWards' shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, BobWards does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about BobWards's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on BobWards's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated BobWards' shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

BobWards' returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, BobWards does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out BobWards's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated BobWards' returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

BobWards' military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about BobWards's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated BobWards' military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best BobWards promo code

Added 23 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore BobWards promo codes

More BobWards discussions

Does BobWards price match? Who do they price match with?

What's BobWards's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does BobWards do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at BobWards? Does BobWards price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at BobWards?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in BobWards0 answers

Can I use Apple Pay at BobWards?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at BobWards? Does BobWards accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on BobWardss website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in BobWards0 answers

Is sizing at BobWards accurate?

Does BobWards run true to size? How does BobWards clothing fit Does BobWards run big? Does BobWards run small?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in BobWards0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my BobWards purchase?

Does BobWards have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to BobWards? Will I get refunds from BobWards? Does BobWards have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in BobWards0 answers

Does BobWards offer free shipping?

Yes, BobWards does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about BobWards's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on BobWards...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 20, 2017 Posted in BobWards1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does BobWards offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about BobWards's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special o...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in BobWards1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does BobWards offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, BobWards does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out BobWards's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in BobWards1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Related Athletic Wear Discussions

Does Revolucion give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Revolucion give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Revolucion? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Revolucion? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Revolucion?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Does Revolucion offer coupons?

Does Revolucion offer coupons? What's Revolucion discount policy? Does Revolucion price match? Does Revolucion have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Does Revolucion have a senior discount policy?

Does Revolucion offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Revolucion? What are Revolucion's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Revolucion purchase?

Does Revolucion have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Revolucion? Will I get refunds from Revolucion? Does Revolucion have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Where does Revolucion ship from?

Where are Revolucion items shipped from? What is the Revolucion warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Does Revolucion offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Revolucion's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Revolucion for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Revolucion? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Does Revolucion sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Revolucion's products authentic? Has Revolucion been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Revolucion sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Does Revolucion ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Revolucion? How often does Revolucion have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Revolucion? Are there any special sales events for Revolucion?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Does Revolucion offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Revolucion give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Revolucion? Does Revolucion have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Does Revolucion offer free shipping?

How much does Revolucion charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Revolucion ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Does Revolucion run true to size?

Do Revolucion sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from Revolucion and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Does Revolucion give birthday discounts?

Does Revolucion give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Revolucion? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Revolucion? Does Revolucion offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Where does Revolucion ship from?

Where are Revolucion items shipped from? What is the Revolucion warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Revolucion0 answers

Does Premier Boutique offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Premier Boutique give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Premier Boutique? Does Premier Boutique have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Does Premier Boutique offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Premier Boutique have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Premier Boutique?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Does Premier Boutique run true to size?

Do Premier Boutique sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from Premier Boutique and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Does Premier Boutique sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Premier Boutique's products authentic? Has Premier Boutique been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Premier Boutique sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

How often does Premier Boutique have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Premier Boutique? How often does Premier Boutique have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Premier Boutique? Are there any special sales events for Premier Boutique?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Where does Premier Boutique ship from?

Where are Premier Boutique items shipped from? What is the Premier Boutique warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Can you make returns to Premier Boutique for free? What is Premier Boutique's exchange policy?

What is Premier Boutique's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Premier Boutique? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Premier Boutique? Does Premier Boutique offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Premier Boutique?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Where does Premier Boutique ship from?

Where are Premier Boutique items shipped from? What is the Premier Boutique warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Premier Boutique purchase?

Does Premier Boutique have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Premier Boutique? Will I get refunds from Premier Boutique? Does Premier Boutique have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Does Premier Boutique give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Premier Boutique give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Premier Boutique? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Premier Boutique? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Premier Boutique?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Does Premier Boutique have a senior discount policy?

Does Premier Boutique offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Premier Boutique? What are Premier Boutique's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Does Premier Boutique offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Premier Boutique offer coupons? What's Premier Boutique discount policy? Does Premier Boutique price match? Does Premier Boutique have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Does Premier Boutique offer free shipping?

How much does Premier Boutique charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Premier Boutique ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Premier Boutique0 answers

Does Eight Sportswear have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Eight Sportswear give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Eight Sportswear? Does Eight Sportswear have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Does Eight Sportswear offer coupons?

Does Eight Sportswear offer coupons? What's Eight Sportswear discount policy? Does Eight Sportswear price match? Does Eight Sportswear have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Does Eight Sportswear offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Eight Sportswear ship for free? Does Eight Sportswear ship to every state? Does Eight Sportswear ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Does Eight Sportswear offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Eight Sportswear offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Eight Sportswear? What are Eight Sportswear's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Does Eight Sportswear offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Eight Sportswear's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Eight Sportswear for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Eight Sportswear? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Where does Eight Sportswear ship from?

Where are Eight Sportswear items shipped from? What is the Eight Sportswear warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Does Eight Sportswear sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Eight Sportswear's products authentic? Has Eight Sportswear been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Eight Sportswear sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Does Eight Sportswear give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Eight Sportswear give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Eight Sportswear? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Eight Sportswear? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Eight Sportswear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

How often does Eight Sportswear have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Eight Sportswear? How often does Eight Sportswear have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Eight Sportswear? Are there any special sales events for Eight Sportswear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Where does Eight Sportswear ship from?

Where are Eight Sportswear items shipped from? What is the Eight Sportswear warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Is sizing at Eight Sportswear accurate?

Does Eight Sportswear run true to size? How does Eight Sportswear clothing fit Does Eight Sportswear run big? Does Eight Sportswear run small?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Eight Sportswear purchase?

Does Eight Sportswear have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Eight Sportswear? Will I get refunds from Eight Sportswear? Does Eight Sportswear have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Does Eight Sportswear give birthday discounts?

Does Eight Sportswear give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Eight Sportswear? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Eight Sportswear? Does Eight Sportswear offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Eight Sportswear0 answers

Does Xtra Activewear have a money-back guarantee?

Does Xtra Activewear have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Xtra Activewear? Can I return products to Xtra Activewear? Will I get refunds from Xtra Activewear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers

Does Xtra Activewear offer free shipping?

How much does Xtra Activewear charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Xtra Activewear ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers

Does Xtra Activewear offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Xtra Activewear give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Xtra Activewear? Does Xtra Activewear have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers

Does Xtra Activewear offer coupons?

Does Xtra Activewear offer coupons? What's Xtra Activewear discount policy? Does Xtra Activewear price match? Does Xtra Activewear have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers

Does Xtra Activewear offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Xtra Activewear have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Xtra Activewear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers

Where does Xtra Activewear ship from?

Where are Xtra Activewear items shipped from? What is the Xtra Activewear warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers

Does Xtra Activewear sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Xtra Activewear's products authentic? Has Xtra Activewear been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Xtra Activewear sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers

Does Xtra Activewear give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Xtra Activewear give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Xtra Activewear? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Xtra Activewear? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Xtra Activewear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers

How often does Xtra Activewear have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Xtra Activewear? How often does Xtra Activewear have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Xtra Activewear? Are there any special sales events for Xtra Activewear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers

Can you make returns to Xtra Activewear for free? What is Xtra Activewear's exchange policy?

What is Xtra Activewear's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Xtra Activewear? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Xtra Activewear? Does Xtra Activewear offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Xtra Activewear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers

Where does Xtra Activewear ship from?

Where are Xtra Activewear items shipped from? What is the Xtra Activewear warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Xtra Activewear0 answers